Happy Father’s Day

In which our reluctant hero was going to write a Father’s Day blog, but simply couldn’t be bothered.

It’s Father’s Day, or “Daddering Sunday” if you prefer.

Thousands of properly organised (but mostly rubbish) bloggers across the Interweb will have had a wave of scientifically constructed, clickbait luring posts lined up, waiting to break, for weeks.

No me though. What do you take me for?

I confess that I thought about it, but decided it would be a load of faff that would end with some pseudo-soppy self-congratulatory guff getting posted that would get buried in all of the other pseudo-soppy self-congratulatory guff getting posted across FaceSpace et al. As a consequence, everyone would forget to tell me that I had done a brilliant job. That would never do.

So, I thought I would put my slippered feet up, open the newspaper and leave this here instead.

Happy Father’s Day.

160619 - Graphy McGraphface

A Useful Graph. Probably.

Leave a Reply

